花架

花架可应用于各种类型的园林绿地中,常设置在风景优美的地方供休息和点景,也可以和亭、廊、水榭等结合,组成外形美观的园林建筑群。

MORE+

凉篷

凉亭是独立的或附在一个花园的墙,屋顶,是全开放的。它们为景观提供阴凉、遮蔽、观赏性和休息场所。在公园里有凉亭有足够大的作为室外音乐演奏台或避雨。

MORE+

暖房

保护观赏植物的建筑,一般附属在花园内,直到19世纪才成为花园内专门培育过冬植物的建筑。

MORE+

椅子

休闲椅给您带来无限舒适、时尚的家居生活享受。简洁明快的线条充分发挥人性的内涵。宁静至远,幽幽含香,温馨绵绵,享受时尚,像一首抒情诗。休闲中,总让人回味无穷…

MORE+

救灾系列

供救灾指挥、灾后应急医疗救治、临时性校舍、救灾物资中转贮存及人员住宿等使用。在自重和8级风力荷载作用下安全使用,连续使用寿命2年以上。

MORE+

其他

MORE+

Pergola

The pergola can be applied to various types of landscape, usually placed for rest and landscape in the scenic places, and can also be combined with the pavilion, corridor, waterside, composed of beautiful landscape buildings.

MORE+

Gazebo

Gazebos are freestanding or attached to a garden wall, roofed, and open on all sides. They provide shade, shelter, ornamental features in a landscape, and a place to rest. Some gazebos in public parks are large enough to serve as bandstands or rain shelters.

MORE+

Greenhouse

The structure of protecting ornamental plants, usually attached to the garden, did not become a garden for the winter plant until nineteenth Century.

MORE+

Leisure chair

Leisure chair gives you unlimited comfort and stylish home life. Concise lines, give full play to the connotation of human nature. Quiet far, faint fragrance, warm, enjoy fashion, like a Lyric poem. In the leisure, always lets the human aftertaste...

MORE+

Relief product

For disaster relief command, post disaster emergency medical treatment, temporary school buildings, relief supplies, transit storage and accommodation. It is safe to use under self weight and 8 stage wind load, and the service life is more than 2 years.

MORE+

Others

MORE+